COME VISIT ME IN PERSON!   

Confirmed art/craft show participation for 2019:  (updated frequently)

  • Saturday & Sunday, May 18 & 19, 2019 - Michigan State University Art Show - East Lansing, MI

  • Saturday & Sunday, June 1 & 2, 2019 - Alden B. Dow Summer Art Fair - Downtown Midland, MI

  • Friday & Saturday, June 7 & 8, 2019 - Kalamazoo Institute of Arts Show, Kalamazoo, MI

  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Frankfort Craft Fair, Frankfort, MI

  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Congregational Summer Assembly Art & Craft Fair, Frankfort, MI

  • Friday & Saturday, July 26 & 27 - Au Sable River Fest Art Show, Grayling, MI

  • Friday & Saturday, August 9 & 10 - Saginaw Old Town Art Fair, Downtown Saginaw, MI

  • Friday & Saturday, August 16 & 17 - Frankfort Art Show, Frankfort, MI

  • Saturday & Sunday, September 7 & 8, 2019 - Louisville, KY - Big Four Art Festival

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Finders Keepers Vintage Market, Chelsea Fairgrounds, Chelsea, MI

  • Saturday & Sunday, October 12 & 13, 2019 - The Arts Festival of Carrollton, Carrollton, Georgia

  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Finders Keepers Vintage Market, Ingham County Fairgrounds, Mason, MI

  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - The Christmas Shoppe @ Mason County Reformed Church, Scottville, MI

  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 - McBain PTA Annual Art & Craft Show - McBain High School, McBain, MI

  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Munson Healthcare Auxiliary's Sleighbell Art and Craft Fair  - Manistee High School, Manistee, MI

This list is updated as more shows are added!  Watch for me to visit your area!

If you cannot visit me in person, you can shop on this website or my Etsy shop!  If you have questions or special requests, just send me a message!!  

Thanks for visiting - Cindy

© 2013 ArtsyGoods. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square